1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. WooCommerce Members Only
  4. Redirect user to restricted page after logging in
  1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Advanced
  4. Redirect user to restricted page after logging in

Redirect user to restricted page after logging in

If the user tries to access a page that’s restricted to them, you can redirect them to a log-in or password form page. You can also redirect them back to the original page they tried to access after they successfully log in.

To redirect users back to their original page after logging:

  1. Go to WooCommerce > Settings > Members Only
  2. Select ‘Redirect’ in the ‘After Logging in’ option
  3. Choose ‘Referring page’ in the ‘After Log In, Redirect To’ field

Was this article helpful?

Need More Support?

If you can't find the answer that you're looking for, then please use the link below to raise a support ticket.
Contact Support

Related Articles